Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Contact Us

Mayor and Council:  
Mayor- James Martocci, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Mayor's Hotline (973) 962-0808
Deputy Mayor- Sean Noonan snoonan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102         
Council Members  
Ryan Bolton, rbolton@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Walter J. Davison, wdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Robert Ferretti, rferretti@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102 
Sean T. Noonan, snoonan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Kathleen O'Keefe, kokeefe@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
John Speer, jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
   
Borough Manager/Borough Clerk's Offices:  
Borough Manager/Director of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7101
Acting Municipal Clerk-  Nicole Langenmayr, clerk@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7100
Jeffrey Yuhas- Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110

Helen Forsa- Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustment Secretary  hforsa@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber- Public Works Department Secretary jhuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7103
   
Health Department  (973) 962-7079
Health Officer, Kathleen Skrobala kskrobala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7122
Jeannette Davison- Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343 
Donna Ruccione - Environmental Health Specialist druccione@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7124
Peri Kuehn - Administrative Secretary, Registrar of Vital Statistics pkuehn@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7123
Doreen Bracken - Secretary, Animal Licensing  dbracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7079
Lisa Perry- Animal Control Officer  
   
Finance Department (973) 475-7148
Debbie Buchanan- Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Richard Motyka- Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7118 
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing nlangenmayr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Teri Jenkins-Accounts Payable tjenkins@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7113
Susan Weller- Principal Payroll Clerk  sweller@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7114
   
Police Department and Municipal Court  
Joseph Walker- Police Chief, walker@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves- Secretary and Police Records nieves@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
Patrick Murray- Emergency Management Coordinator  (973) 962-7107
Court Administrator, Dara S. Tanzola  dtanzola@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7120 
   
Garbage & Recycling  
Garbage and Recycling, Recycling Coordinator (973) 475-7179
   
Recreation  
Ryan LaCorte- Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas- Recreation  eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171