Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Contact Us

Mayor and Council:

Mayor- Sean Noonan, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor- Jaime Matteo-Landis, jlandis@ringwoodnj.net (973)475-7102                
Council Members:
Stephanie N. Baumgartner, sbaumgartner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Stephanie A. Forest, sforest@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Michelle Kerr, mkerr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102 
Linda Schaefer, lschaefer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102 
John Speer, jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102


 

Borough Manager' Office  /  Public Works  /  Engineering:  (973) 475-7133

                  

Borough Manager/Director of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7101
Jeffrey Yuhas- Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110
George Stout - Asst. Public Works Superintendent  gstout@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7133 

Allison Winkler- Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustment Secretary  awinkler@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber- Public Works Department Secretary jhuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7103

 
 

Borough Clerk's Office:  (973) 475-7100

                   
Municipal Clerk-  Nicole Langenmayr, clerk@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7100
Laurel Kidd, Secretary, Deputy Registrar,  lkidd@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7106 


 

Health Department:   (973) 962-7079

 
Health Officer - Kathleen Skrobala kskrobala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7079
Jeannette Davison- Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343 
Zackary Faiola, Environmental Health Specialist (973) 962-7079
Registrar of Vital Statistics (973) 475-7106
Doreen Bracken - Secretary, Animal Licensing  dbracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7079
Lisa Perry- Animal Control Officer (973) 838-8959 

 
 

Finance / Tax / Billing Department:  (973) 475-7148

 
Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer - Debbie Buchanan dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing nlangenmayr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Terri Jenkins-Accounts Payable tjenkins@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7115
Megan Sabric - Payroll  msabric@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7113

 
   

Assessor's Office:  (973) 475-7118

                        
Tax Assessor - Richard Motyka- Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7118 
Mary Maupai mmaupai@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7118 

 
   

Building Department:  (973) 962-7880

 
Michael Hafner, Construction Official   mhafner@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 962-7880
Audrey Schaffner, Asst. to the Construction Official  aschaffner@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 962-7880
Plumbing & Electrical Inspectors   building@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 962-7880

 
 

Fire Prevention Bureau:  (973) 475-7132

 
Scott Conley, Fire Official  sconley@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7132

 
 

Police Department: (973) 962-7017

                        
Police Chief- Peter McGinty mcginty@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves- Secretary and Police Records nieves@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
Patrick Murray- Emergency Management Coordinator   (973) 962-7107 
Road Closure Information:  (973) 962-1212   

 
 

Municipal Court:  (973) 962-6146

 
Christina Fattal, Court Administrator cfattal@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7120 
Gianna DiStasi, gdistasi@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7119

 
 

Garbage & Recycling(973) 475-7179

                          
Scott Conley, Recycling Coordinator  recycling@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7179

 
 

Recreation:   (973) 475-7129     recdept@ringwoodnj.net

                            
Ryan LaCorte- Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas- Recreation, Alternate Deputy Registrar  eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171