Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Contact Us

Mayor and Council:  
Mayor- Linda Schaefer, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor- John Speer jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102         
Council Members  
Ryan Bolton, rbolton@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Robert Ferretti, rferretti@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Jaime Matteo-Landis, jlandis@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102 
Michael McCracken, mmccracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Kathleen O'Keefe, kokeefe@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
   
Borough Manager' Office:  
Borough Manager/Director of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7101
Jeffrey Yuhas- Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110

Helen Forsa- Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustment Secretary  hforsa@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber- Public Works Department Secretary jhuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7103
   
Borough Clerk's Office:  
Municipal Clerk-  Nicole Langenmayr, clerk@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7100
Laurel Kidd, lkidd@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7106 
Marie Cannici, mcannici@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7100 
   
Health Department: (973) 962-7079
Health Officer - Kathleen Skrobala kskrobala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7122
Jeannette Davison- Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343 
Donna Ruccione - Environmental Health Specialist druccione@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7124
Registrar of Vital Statistics (973) 962-7079
Doreen Bracken - Secretary, Animal Licensing  dbracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7079
Lisa Perry- Animal Control Officer (973) 838-8959 
   
Finance Department: (973) 475-7148
Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer - Debbie Buchanan dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing nlangenmayr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Terri Jenkins-Accounts Payable tjenkins@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7113
Abigail Huber- Accounts Payable ahuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7115 
Susan Weller- Principal Payroll Clerk sweller@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7114 
   
Assessor's Office:  
Tax Assessor - Richard Motyka- Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7118 
Mary Maupai mmaupai@ringwoodnj.net   (973) 475-7118 
   
Police Department and Municipal Court:  
Police Chief- Joseph Walker walker@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves- Secretary and Police Records nieves@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
Patrick Murray- Emergency Management Coordinator  (973) 962-7107
Court Administrator, Dara S. Tanzola  dtanzola@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7120 
   
Garbage & Recycling:  
Scott Conley, Recycling Coordinator  recycling@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7179
   
Recreation:  
Ryan LaCorte- Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas- Recreation, Alternate Deputy Registrar  eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171