Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Borough Officials

Mayor & Council Borough Manager/

Borough Clerk

Recycling Building Department
Health Department

Finance Department Police Department/

Municipal Court

Recreation

 

 

 

Mayor and Council:  (973) 475-7102  
   
Mayor - Sean Noonan, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor - Jaime Matteo-Landis, jlandis@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
   
Council Members:  
Stephanie N. Baumgartner, sbaumgartner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Stephanie A. Forest, sforest@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Michelle Kerr, mkerr@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
Linda Schaefer, lschaefer@ringwoodnj.net
(973) 475-7102
John Speer, jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102

 
 

Borough Manager / Public Works / Engineering :  (973) 475-7133

 
Borough Manager/Director of Department of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7101
Jeffrey Yuhas - Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110
Allison Winkler - Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustment Secretary, awinkler@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber - Administrative Secretary, Public Works,   jhuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7103

 
 

Borough Clerk's Office:  (973) 475-7100

 
Municipal Clerk- Nicole Langenmayr,RMC clerk@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7100
Laurel Kidd - Secretary, Deputy Registrar, lkidd@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7106

 
 

Garbage & Recycling:  (973) 475-7179

 
Scott Conley, Recycling Coordinator, recycling@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7179


 

Building Department:  (973) 962-7880   building@ringwoodnj.net

 
Michael Hafner - Construction Official/Zoning Officer, Fire Subcode Official, mhafner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7880
Audrey Schaffner - Technical Assistant to the Construction Official, aschaffner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7880
Electrical Sub-code Official (973) 962-7880
Plumbing Sub-Code Official (973) 962-7880



Fire Prevention Bureau:   (973) 475-7132              

 
Scott Conley, Fire Prevention Official (973) 475-7132

 
 

Health Department:   (973) 962-7079

 
Health Officer, Kathleen Skrobala, kskrobala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7122
Jeanette Davison - Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343
Zackary Faiola, Environmental Health Specialist (973) 475-7124
Registrar of Vital Statistics (973) 475-7106
Doreen Bracken - Animal Licensing, dbracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7079


 

Finance / Tax / Billing Department:   (973) 475-7148

(973) 475-7148
Debbie Buchanan - Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer, dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing, nlangenmayr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Terri Jenkins - Accounts Payable, tjenkins@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7115
Megan Sabric, Payroll (973) 475-7113


 

Assessor's Office:  (973) 475-7118

 
Richard Motyka - Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7118
Mary Maupai, mmaupai@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7118

 
 

Police Department:  9-1-1 for Emergencies   (973) 962-7017 for Non-Emergencies

 
Peter McGinty - Police Chief (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves - Secretary and Police Records, nieves@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
Road Closure Information:  (973) 962-1212  

 
 

Municipal Court:  (973) 962-6146

 
Court Administrator - Christina Fattal cfattal@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7120
Gianna DiStasi, gdistasi@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7119

 
 

Recreation:   (973) 475-7129    recdept@ringwoodnj.net

 
Ryan LaCorte - Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas - Recreation, Alternate Deputy Registrar eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171