Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Borough Officials

Mayor & Council Borough Manager/Borough Clerk Recycling Building Department
Health Department  Finance Department Police Department/Municipal Court Recreation

 

Mayor and Council  
Mayor - John M. Speer, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor - James Martocci, jmartocci@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Council Members  
Ryan Bolton, rbolton@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Walter J. Davison, wdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Robert Ferretti, rferretti@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Sean T. Noonan, snoonan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Kathleen O'Keefe, kokeefe@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Borough Manager/Borough Clerk's Offices  
Borough Manager/Director of Department of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7101
Helen Forsa - Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustments Secretary (973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber - DPW Secretary (973) 475-7103
Jeffrey Yuhas - Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110
Acting Municipal Clerk- Nicole Langenmayr, clerk@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Laurel Kidd - Secretary, Deputy Registrar (973) 475-7106
Marie Cannici - Receptionist (973) 475-7100
Recycling  
Cesar Villon - Garbage and Recycling, Recycling Coordinator, cvillon@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7179
Building Department building@ringwoodnj.net  
Michael Hafner - Construction Official/Zoning Officer, Fire Subcode Official (973) 962-7880
Audrey Schaffner - Technical Assistant to the Construction Official (973) 962-7880
Edward Brauner - Electrical Sub-code Official (973) 962-7880
Alan Spinozzi - Plumbing Sub-Code Official (973) 962-7880
Donald Devlin - Fire Prevention Official (973) 475-7132
Health Department  
Health Officer, Kathleen Skrobala (973) 475-7122
Donna Ruccione - Environmental Health Specialist (973) 475-7124
Jeanette Davison - Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343
Diane Kastner - Administrative Secretary, Regsitrar of Vital Statistics (973) 475-7123
Kayla Piehler - Secretary, Animal Licensing (973) 475-7125
Finance Department (973) 475-7148
Debbie Buchanan - Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer, dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing (973) 475-7102
Peri Kuehn - Accounts Payable (973) 475-7115
Susan Weller - Principal Payroll Clerk (973) 475-7114
Richard Motyka - Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7118
   
Police Department and Municipal Court  
Court Administrator - Dara S. Tanzola (973) 475-7120
   
Joseph Walker - Police Chief, walker@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves - Secretary and Police Records (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
Recreation  
Ryan LaCorte - Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas - Recreation, eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171